describes the trustee committee as: charged with the responsibility for the supervision and care of all property and equipment owned by the local church. The Board is to plan and set policies for the maintenance and use of the property and equipment and receives and administers all bequests to the local church. 


The Trustee Committee at Little River UMC is a group of devoted church members who SERVE by assisting in maintaining the physical building, its grounds, and property owned by the church beyond the physical building. Those serving on the Trustee Committee provide a diverse lens to ensure the property of Little River UMC is maintained with respect, accuracy, and excellence as it represents our devotion, worship, and honoring of God and the blessings God has provided for this part of God’s kingdom.


Current 2021 Trustee Representatives:

Chair- Bruce Boulineau

Roger Clark

Gary Catoe

Jake Kanoy

Ardie Praetorius

Faith Neumann

Mark Diver

David Striker

Liz Catlett